According to the organizers of the event – “the awards academy released the list after short listing thousands of entries submitted in the year under review (from July 2016 – December 2017).” Furthermore, Sarkodie, Nasty C, Cassper Nyovest, Sauti Sol and Vanessa Mdee will battle for the African artiste of the year. In conclusion, the […]

Read More