Afrimma Awards and Music Festival organizers of the 2018 edition has announced the nominees for her 5th edition of the international music award scheduled to held at ‘House of Blues’, Dallas, Texas, United States on October 7th, 2018 October. Davido, Wizkid, Tiwa Savage, Sarkodie, DJ Spinall, Mayorkun, Masterkraft, DJ Cuppy, J Hus, Patoranking, […]

Read More